Career & Technical Education
 

 

For information about Career & Technical Education, contact:

Douglas Floyd, Office Manager
douglas.floyd@pisd.edu      469-752-8180

David Hitt, Director
david.hitt@pisd.edu       469-752-8972


Deborah Gonzalez
, Coordinator
deborah.gonzalez@pisd.edu       469-752-8188

  • Arts, AV Technology & Communications
  • Business, Management & Administration
  • Finance
  • Information Technology
  • Law, Public Safety, Corrections & Security
  • Marketing, Sales & Service

Heidi Cardenas, Coordinator
heidi.cardenas@pisd.edu       469-752-
9051

  • Health Sciences
  • Health Sciences Academy

Karen Buechman, Coordinator
karen.buechman@pisd.edu
      469-752-8970

  • Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources
  • Architecture & Construction
  • Information Technology
  • Manufacturing
  • Science, Technology, Engineering & Math
  • Transportation, Distribution & Logistics

Patti Berry, Coordinator
patti.berry@pisd.edu     469-752-8004

  • Education & Training
  • Fashion Design
  • Hospitality & Tourism
  • Human Services
  • Interior Design


 

   

CTE Notice of Non-Discrimination

Plano ISD is not responsible for contents on remote sites.