CENTRAL OFFICE SUPPORT
Kathy Kuddes Director of Fine Arts 469-752-3080 Kathy.Kuddes@pisd.edu
Jeff Turner Instrumental Music Coordinator 469-752-3085 Jeff.Turner@pisd.edu
Denice Moore Fine Arts Office Manager 469-752-3084 Denice.Moore@pisd.edu
Verlene Michener-Reed Fine Arts Secretary 469-752-3083 Verlene.MichenerRee@pisd.edu
Departmental Fax   469-752-3081  
ARMSTRONG MIDDLE SCHOOL
Annette Mitchell Band - Director 469-752-4716 Annette.Mitchell@pisd.edu
Derek Phillips Band - Assistant 469-752-4715 Derek.Phillips@pisd.edu
Ashley Sauceda Choir - Director 469-752-4718 Ashley.Sauceda@pisd.edu
Jenny Peck Orchestra - Director 469-752-4720 Jennifer.Peck@pisd.edu
BOWMAN MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mark Caspersen Band - Director 469-752-4905 Mark.Caspersen@pisd.edu
Casey Salinas Band - Assistant 469-752-4904 Casey.Salinas@pisd.edu
Melissa Bunzendahl Choir - Director 469-752-4908 Melissa.Bunzendahl@pisd.edu
Austen Heatherly Choir - Assistant 469-752-4910 Austen.Heatherly@pisd.edu
Rebecca Farrar Orchestra - Director 469-752-4907 rebecca.farrar@pisd.edu
CARPENTER MIDDLE SCHOOL
Katie Zeier Band - Director 469-752-5139 Kathleen.Zeier@pisd.edu
Beau Henderson Band - Assistant 469-752-5146 Beau.Henderson@pisd.edu
Guillermo Valentine Choir - Director 469-752-5141 Guillermo.Valentin@pisd.edu
Alicia Alexander Orchestra - Director 469-752-5143 Alicia.Alexander@pisd.edu
Katherine DelBosque Orchestra - Assistant 469-752-4720 Katherine.DelBosque@pisd.edu
FRANKFORD MIDDLE SCHOOL
Rebecca Cronk Band - Director 469-752-5335 Rebecca.Cronk@pisd.edu
Mark Reddoch Band - Assistant 469-752-5334 Mark.Reddoch@pisd.edu
Aron Mattes Choir - Director 469-752-5302 Aron.Mattes@pisd.edu
Matt Moreno Orchestra - Director 469-752-5333 Matthew.Moreno@pisd.edu
Brittany Denig Orchestra - Assistant 469-752-5333 Brittany.Denig@pisd.edu
HAGGARD MIDDLE SCHOOL
David Fortenberry Band - Director 469-752-5498 David.Fortenberry@pisd.edu
Jonathan Cao Band - Assistant 469-752-5499 Jonathan.Cao@pisd.edu
Liz Turner Choir - Director 469-752-5530 Liz.Turner@pisd.edu
Tyson Jaquez Orchestra - Director 469-752-5531 Tyson.Jaquez@pisd.edu
Karly Stern Orchestra - Assistant 469-752-5532 Karly.Stern@pisd.edu
HENDRICK MIDDLE SCHOOL
Brad Gearhart Band - Director 469-752-5738 Brad.Gearhart@pisd.edu
Charlotte Andersson Band - Assistant 469-752-5739 Charlotte.Andersson@pisd.edu
Terri Hamilton Choir - Director 469-752-5742 Terri.Hamilton@pisd.edu
Dennis Langevin Orchestra - Director 469-752-5741 Dennis.Langevin@pisd.edu
Liza Nations Orchestra - Assistant 469-752-5740 Liza.Nations@pisd.edu
MURPHY MIDDLE SCHOOL
Nick Seibert Band - Director 469-752-7047 Nicholas.Seibert@pisd.edu
Nicki Chappell Band - Assistant 469-752-7046 Nicola.Chappell@pisd.edu
Ryan Albert Band - Assistant   Ryan.Albert@pisd.edu
Amber Evans Choir - Director 469-752-7049 Amber.Evans@pisd.edu
Melanie Altman Choir - Assistant 469-752-7049 Melanie.Altman@pisd.edu
Brian Henson Orchestra - Director 469-752-7044 Brian.Henson@pisd.edu
Katherine DelBosque Orchestra - Assistant 469-752-7049 Katherine.DelBosque@pisd.edu
OTTO MIDDLE SCHOOL
Abby Villarreal Band - Director 469-752-5352 Abby.Villarreal@pisd.edu
Matt Edwards Band - Assistant 469-752-5355 Matthew.Edwards@pisd.edu
Vanessa Chavez Choir - Director 469-752-5349 Vanessa.Chavez@pisd.edu
Austen Heatherly Choir - Assistant 469-752-5348 Austen.Heatherly@pisd.edu
Julia Brownscombe Orchestra - Director 469-752-5351 Julia.Brownscombe@pisd.edu
Briana Reitenga Orchestra - Assistant 469-752-5354 Briana.Reitenge@pisd.edu
RENNER MIDDLE SCHOOL
Lauren McKeller Band - Director 469-752-5937 Lauren.McKellar@pisd.edu
Chris Clark Band - Assistant 469-752-5938 Christopher.Clark@pisd.edu
Janet Hatcher Choir - Director 469-752-5941 Janet.Hatcher@pisd.edu
Tana Marks Choir - Assistant 469-752-5940 Tana.Marks@pisd.edu
Cody Harris Orchestra - Director 469-752-5943 Cody.Harris@pisd.edu
Karly Stern Orchestra - Assistant 469-752-5942 Karly.Stern@pisd.edu
RICE MIDDLE SCHOOL
Jason Tucker Band - Director 469-752-6132 Jason.Tucker@pisd.edu
Amber Garduno Band - Assistant 469-752-6131 Amber.Garduno@pisd.edu
David Lipe Band - Assistant 469-752-6133 David.Lipe@pisd.edu
Chelsea Farmer Choir - Director 469-752-6135 Chelsea.Farmer@pisd.edu
Tana Marks Choir - Assistant 469-752-6151 Tana.Marks@pisd.edu
Barbara Fox Orchestra - Director 469-752-6137 Barbara.Fox2@pisd.edu
Emily De La Torre Orchestra - Assistant 469-752-6136 Emily.DeLaTorre@pisd.edu
ROBINSON MIDDLE SCHOOL
Kimberly Hernandez Band - Director 469-752-6337 Kimberly.Hernandez@pisd.edu
Jason Duck Band - Assistant 469-752-6338 Jason.Duck@pisd.edu
Kim Ahrens Choir - Director 469-752-6339 Kimberley.Ahrens@pisd.edu
Alex Morgan Choir - Assistant 469-752-6346 Alex.Morgan@pisd.edu
Mary Havenstrite Orchestra - Director 469-752-6340 Mary.Havenstrite@pisd.edu
Liza Nations Orchestra - Assistant 469-752-6343 Liza.Nations@pisd.edu
SCHIMELPFENIG MIDDLE SCHOOL
Robert Straka Band - Director 469-752-6499 Robert.Straka@pisd.edu
Ben Altom Band - Assistant 469-752-6551 Ben.Altom@pisd.edu
Lauren Knebel Choir - Director 469-752-6471 Lauren.Knebel@pisd.edu
Jennifer Guffey Orchestra - Director 469-752-6555 Jennifer.Guffey@pisd.edu
WILSON MIDDLE SCHOOL
Robin Owens Band - Director 469-752-6835 Robin.Owens@pisd.edu
Judi Altstatt Band - Assistant 469-752-6836 Judi.Atstatt@pisd.edu
Chris Wolff Choir - Director 469-752-6838 Christopher.Wolff@pisd.edu
Sadarius Slaughter Orchestra - Director 469-752-6840 Sadarius.Slaughter@pisd.edu
CLARK HIGH SCHOOL
Jason Lewis Band - Director 469-752-7309 Jason.Lewis@pisd.edu
Michael Scott Band - Assistant 469-752-7302 Michael.Scott2@pisd.edu
Clorese Porter Choir - Director 469-752-7288 Clorese.Porter@pisd.edu
Brian Eaton Orchestra - Director 469-752-7291 Brian.Eaton@pisd.edu
Brad Davis Orchestra - Assistant 469-752-7291 Bradly.Davis@pisd.edu
JASPER HIGH SCHOOL
Jackie Digby Band - Director 469-752-7485 Jackie.Digby@pisd.edu
Charley Hendrix Band - Assistant 469-752-7486 Charley.Hendrix@pisd.edu
Judy Putney Choir - Director 469-752-7480 Judy.Putney@pisd.edu
Ryan Ross Orchestra - Director 469-752-7477 Ryan.Ross@pisd.edu
Brad Davis Orchestra - Assistant 469-752-7478 Bradly.Davis@pisd.edu
MCMILLEN HIGH SCHOOL
Chris Brown Band - Director 469-752-8697 Christopher.Brown@pisd.edu
Ryan Albert Band - Assistant 469-752-8696 Ryan.Albert@pisd.edu
Ange Goins Choir - Director 469-752-8692 Ange.Goins@pisd.edu
Maria Rohr Orchestra - Director 469-752-6850 Maria.Rohr@pisd.edu
SHEPTON HIGH SCHOOL
David Herring Band - Director 469-752-7761 David.Herring@pisd.edu
Charlotte Andersson Band - Assistant 469-752-7762 Charlotte.Andersson@pisd.edu
Nick LaRocca Choir - Director 469-752-7763 Nicholas.Larocca@pisd.edu
Josh Thompson Orchestra - Director 469-752-7764 Joshua.Thompson@pisd.edu
VINES HIGH SCHOOL
Fred Sampson Band - Director 469-752-7886 Fred.Sampson@pisd.edu
Jay Cawyer Band - Assistant 469-752-7885 Jay.Cawyer@pisd.edu
Chris Ahrens Choir - Director 469-752-7930 Chris.Ahrens@pisd.edu
April Kondrat Orchestra - Director 469-752-7888 April.Kondrat@pisd.edu
WILLIAMS HIGH SCHOOL
Travis Smith Band - Director 469-752-8387 Travis.Smith@pisd.edu
Beau Henderson Band - Assistant 469-752-8488 Beau.Henderson@pisd.edu
Ann Romagnolo Choir - Director 469-752-8390 Ann.Romagnolo@pisd.edu
Ron Planks Orchestra - Director 469-752-8389 Ron.Planks@pisd.edu
PLANO EAST SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Evelio Villarreal Band - Director 469-752-9238 Evelio.Villarreal@pisd.edu
Lee Redfearn Band - Assistant 469-752-9239 Lee.Redfearn@pisd.edu
John Brennan Band - Assistant 469-752-9193 John.Brennan@pisd.edu
Danny Knight Choir - Director 469-752-9241 Daniel.Knight@pisd.edu
Dana Kelly Choir - Assistant 469-752-9110 Dana.Kelly@pisd.edu
Ann Smith Orchestra - Director 469-752-9237 Ann.Smith@pisd.edu
Ludmilla Lozovyy Orchestra - Assistant 469-752-9229 Ludmilla.Lozovyy@pisd.edu
Brandon Pedigo Music Theory 469-752-9240 Brandon.Pedigo@pisd.edu
PLANO SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Jeremy Kondrat Band - Director 469-752-9398 Jeremy.Kondrat@pisd.edu
Michael Hernandez Band - Assistant 469-752-9399 Michael.Hernandez@pisd.edu
Jay Cawyer Band - Assistant 469-752-7885 Jay.Cawyer@pisd.edu
Derrick Brookins Choir - Director 469-752-9430 Derrick.Brookins@pisd.edu
Rachel Franklin Choir - Assistant 469-752-9431 Rachel.Franklin@pisd.edu
Brian Coatney Orchestra - Director 469-752-9396 Brian.Coatney@pisd.edu
Tara Cesario Orchestra - Assistant 469-752-9495 Tara.Cesario@pisd.edu
Terry Eder Music Theory 469-752-9393 Terry.Eder@pisd.edu
PLANO WEST SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
James Hannah Band - Director 469-752-9838 James.Hannah@pisd.edu
Preston Pierce Band - Assistant 469-752-9845 Preston.Pierce@pisd.edu
Eric Petrinowitsch Band - Assistant 469-752-9839 Eric.Petrinowitsch@pisd.edu
Kathy Hackett Choir - Director 469-752-9841 Kathy.Hackett@pisd.edu
Sarah Council Choir - Assistant 469-752-9847 Sarah.Council@pisd.edu
Jo Wallace-Abbie Orchestra - Director 469-752-9842 Jo.Wallace-Abbie@pisd.edu
Amy Gross Orchestra - Assistant 469-752-7478 Amy.Gross@pisd.edu
Akira Sato Music Theory 469-752-9847 Akira.Sato@pisd.edu
Elementary Music Specialists
Darren Dodd Aldridge 469-752-0020 Darren.Dodd@pisd.edu
Sarah Riordan Andrews 469-752-3950 Sarah.Riordan@pisd.edu
Jessica Bauchum Andrews 469-752-3965 Jessica.Bauchum@pisd.edu
Lizz Gaines Barksdale 469-752-0171 Elizabeth.Gaines@pisd.edu
Jessica Quinlan Barron 469-752-0274 Jessica.Quinlan@pisd.edu
Kimberly Nithiananda Bethany 469-752-0373 Kim.Nithiananda@pisd.edu
Ben Porter Beverly 469-752-0481 Ben.Porter@pisd.edu
Allison Hans Boggess 469-752-4050

Allison.Hans@pisd.edu

Lisa Storm Meyer Boggess 469-752-4449 Lisa.Storm@pisd.edu
Kristin Moore Brinker 469-752-0591 Kristin.Moore@pisd.edu
Brittany McKissack Brinker 469-752- Brittany.McKissack@pisd.edu
Laura Teague Carlisle 469-752-0676 Laura.Teague@pisd.edu
Paige Nalley Centennial 469-752-0763 Paige.Nalley@pisd.edu
Karen Patton Christie 469-752-0894 Karen.Patton@pisd.edu
Jessica Bauchum Christie 469-752-0895 Jessica.Bauchum@pisd.edu
Jenny Asiatico Daffron 469-752-0919 Virginia.Asiatico@pisd.edu
Tiffany Sullivan Davis 469-752-1057 Tiffany.Sullivan@pisd.edu
Brittany Wooten Dooley 469-752-1165 Brittany.Wooten@pisd.edu
Chelsea Ashby Forman 469-752-1232 Chelsea.Ashby@pisd.edu
Merrilyn Eder Gulledge 469-752-1377 Merrilyn.Eder@pisd.edu
Valerie Bailey Harrington 469-752-1578 Valerie.Bailey@pisd.edu
Liz Hunziker Haun 469-752-1658 Elizabeth.Hunziker@pisd.edu
Linda Arbolino Hedgcoxe 469-752-1782 Linda.Arbolino@pisd.edu
Debi Wooten Hickey 469-752-4166 Debi.Wooten@pisd.edu
Brenda Keen Hightower 469-752-1874 Brenda.Keen@pisd.edu
Kirstina Stone Huffman 469-752-1972 Kristina.Stone@pisd.edu
Robyn Heyde Hughston 469-752-2068 Robyn.Heyde@pisd.edu
Harriet Turnbull Hunt 469-752-4462 Harriet.Turnbull@pisd.edu
Lisa Storm Meyer Hunt 469-752-4449 Lisa.Storm@pisd.edu
Valerie Czechowski Jackson 469-752-2174

Valerie.Czechowski@pisd.edu

Tammy Kraman Mathews 469-752-2388 Tammy.Kraman@pisd.edu
Kelly Parrish McCall 469-752-4562 Kelly.Parrish@pisd.edu
Grace Fulton Meadows 469-752-2465 Grace.Fulton@pisd.edu
Heather Culp Memorial 469-752-2573 Heather.Culp@pisd.edu
Cynthia Overturf Mendenhall 469-752-2650 Cindy.Overturf@pisd.edu
Susy Gulley Miller 469-752-2776 Susy.Gulley@pisd.edu
Kyle Jenkins Mitchell 469-752-2886 Thomas.Jenkins@pisd.edu
Brittany McKissack Mitchell 469-752-2887 Brittany.McKissack@pisd.edu
Chantell Pickles Rasor 469-752-2984 Chantell.Pickles@pisd.edu
Corey Fisher Rose Haggar 469-752-1419 Corey.Fisher@pisd.edu
Christi Burkle Saigling 469-752-3074 Christi.Burkle@pisd.edu
Shelley Potter Schell 469-752-6670 Shelley.Potter@pisd.edu
Kaitlyn Wright Shepard 469-752-3184 Kaitlyn.Wright@pisd.edu
Kiera Caldwell Sigler 469-752-3220 Kiera.Caldwell@pisd.edu
Nancy Eisen Skaggs 469-752-3373 Nancy.Eisen@pisd.edu
Hillary Leverton Stinson 469-752-3423  Hillary.Leverton@pisd.edu
Donna Bassett Thomas 469-752-3512 Donna.Bassett@pisd.edu
Melanie Wolfgang Weatherford 469-752-3673 Melanie.Wolfgang@pisd.edu
Shonda Winkler Wells 469-752-3722 Shonda.Winkler@pisd.edu
Jennifer Quiñones Wyatt 469-752-3873 Jennifer.Quinones@pisd.edu