banner

COUNSELING

Staff Directory

Director of Guidance Carah Marquez carah.marquez@pisd.edu (469)752-9147
A—Bi Rona Amora rona.amora@pisd.edu (469)752-9013
Bl—Dav Crystal Wilson crystal.wilson@pisd.edu (469)752-9017
Daw—Garr Crystal Levingston crystal.levingston@pisd.edu (469)752-9118
Garv—I Jennifer Spring jennifer.spring@pisd.edu (469)752-9117
J—Li Michael Kaprelian michael.kaprelian@pisd.edu (469)752-9029
Ll—Mun Sherri Newman sherri.newman@pisd.edu (469)752-9015
Mur—Ph Jenny McConaughy jennifer.mcconaughy@pisd.edu (469)752-9016
Pi—Sanc Tuan Pham tuan.pham@pisd.edu (469) 752-9014
Sand—Tj Craig Loveland craig.loveland@pisd.edu (469)752-9116
To—Z Courtney Harker courtney.harker@pisd.edu (469)752-9018
Secretary to Director Cathy Dahlquist cathy.dahlquist@pisd.edu (469)752-9045
Counselor Receptionist Ana Talbot ana.talbot@pisd.edu (469)752-9019

 

Collin College Concurrent Enrollment Information

Please click here for more information about the concurrent enrollment dual credits available from Collin College.

New Student Registration

Please call 469-752-9000 and ask for the counselor on duty for questions or to make an appointment for a new student. New students will need to provide the following information:

  1. Proof of residency, which can be a current electricity, water or natural gas bill bearing the name of the parent or guardian. A lease that includes the name of the student and the parent or guardian is also acceptable.
  2. Photocopy of Transcripts from previous high schools.
  3. Birth Certificate
  4. Social Security Card
  5. Immunization Records
  6. Parent of legal guardian with a photo ID