banner

ADMINISTRATION

Principal Associate Principal Associate Principal
George King Sheela Daniels Kevin Welborn
George King
Principal
george.king@pisd.edu
Sheela Daniels
Associate Principal of Curriculum & Instruction
sheela.daniels@pisd.edu
Kevin Welborn
Associate Principal for Student Activities
kevin.welborn@pisd.edu
Sub-School Principals
ALPHA (A–E) BETA (F–Li) GAMMA (Ll–Re)

Tim Johnston
Assistant Principal
tim.johnston@pisd.edu
469-752-9022

Secretary
Abigail Escobedo
469-752-9021
abigail.escobedo@pisd.edu

Faith Newhouse
Assistant Principal
faith.newhouse@pisd.edu
469-752-9123

Secretary
Sandra Pugh
469-752-9114
sandra.pugh@pisd.edu

Al Gallo
Assistant Principal
al.gallo@pisd.edu
469-752-9111

Secretary
Margaret Acton
469-752-9124
margaret.acton@pisd.edu

DELTA (Rh–Z)    
   

Tyesha Glover
Assistant Principal
tyesha.glover@pisd.edu
469-752-9113

Secretary
Gloria Morales
469-752-9112
gloria.morales@pisd.edu